Service Schedule

Church of St Mary the Virgin, Padbury

Services for December 2019 to February 2020

 

 

Sunday 1st December

 

10.30am Morning Worship

4.30pm Messy Church

 

Sunday 8th December

 

10.30 am Benefice Service

 

Sunday 15th December

 

9.00 am Holy Communion

 

Sunday 22nd December

 

6.0pm Carol Service

 

Tuesday 24th December

 

6.00pm Christingle

11.45pm Midnight Service

 

Wednesday 25th December

 

10.30 Holy Communion

 

Sunday 29th December

 

10.30am Benefice Service

 

Sunday 5th January

 

10.30 am Morning Worship

4.30pm MessyChurch

 

Sunday 12th January

 

No Service

 

Sunday 19th January

 

9.00 am Holy Communion (BCP)

 

Sunday 26th January

10.30 am Holy Communion (CW)

 

Sunday 2nd February

10.30am Holy Communion

4.30pm Messy Church

 

 

 

 

We are located at:

 

Padbury Church

Church Lane

Padbury

Buckingham

MK18 2AJ

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

01280 813162

lenborough.vicar@gmail.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Parish Council Website

 

Further information about Padbury can be found on the Parish Council website:

 

https://padburyparishcouncil.com/

Contact us today!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Paul Cresswell